Uncategorized

Taking A Break On This Blog | Life Update

I am spending time with family currently, and to save me some time I am going to delay posting on this blog.

Even though I only do about two posts per week it just has been a little much trying to do this and keep up with my main blog as well.

Plus, I want to work on Pt. 2 for Canva which will be time-consuming.

I will see you all, on this blog, in June!!! 🙂

I will still be regular on my main blog, Inside Cup.

Have a great weekend, everyone! Happy Early Mother’s Day!

As Always,Know Your Calling,And Do Not Give Up (1)

18 thoughts on “Taking A Break On This Blog | Life Update

  1. We all need a break sometimes. I look forward to what you’ll share here in June God’s willing, but I’ll be on your next blog.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment