Uncategorized

Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated by Positive Guider, thank you for nominating me! Positive Guider’s blog is, as expected, full of positivity. There are also a number of posts that are very thought provoking about the truth around us. Such as a recent favorite of mine, Other Side Of Life . Go visit Positive Guider, you won’t regret it : )

The Award: The Versatile Blogger Award was created to feature and recognize blogs that have unique content, high quality of writing, and fantastic photos. It is meant to honor those bloggers who bring something special to your life whether every day or only now and then.

This is my second time receiving a nomination for this award. The first one was for my blog Inside Cup. Let’s get started.

Seven Facts About Myself

pexels-photo-112787.jpg

1. I love lava cake.

pexels-photo-257519.jpg2. Dachshund dogs are my favorite! I mean a dog that looks like a hot dog, they are so cute!

pexels-photo-531539.jpg

3. I love fake flowers, especially wooden roses! I like making bouquets for the seasons.

fall-autumn-red-season.jpg

4. Fall is my favorite season.

pexels-photo-364668.jpg

5. Christmas Eve is my favorite holiday. The day before, I feel, has the most excitement.

pexels-photo-210356.jpg

6. I love the weather. When I was a kid, I thought I would become a meteorologist. In college, took a basic weather class, loved it, then I took meteorology.

I’m not a science person.

Nuff said.

pexels-photo-414612.jpg

7. I really love the moon and stars. I find something promising about the night. Even though we have dark times, there is always a promise of something better.

My Nominations

Brittney Ross 

Bible Blogger Girl 

Shannon

Preppy Pink Piglet

The Wife Of A Lumberjack 

The Obsession Begins 

Maddy 

The Webb Homestead 

A Fractured Faith 

Rules for nomination 

  • Thank the person who nominated you .
  • Nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award and inform them . 
  • Share seven facts about yourself . 
  • Put the logo of versatile blogger award and display the rules also

 

~T. R. Noble 

Leave a Reply

